Events: Details

November
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

BioXFEL Seminar Series - Peter Schwander UWM

Category: Seminar
Description:

Join us Wednesday, November 1st, as BioXFEL member and UWM Associate Professor, Peter Schwander discusses his recent accomplishments in Single Particle ImagingThis presentation will be recorded and posted to our website.

The seminar takes place at 3PM EDT (2PM CDT, 1PM MDT, 12PM PDT/MST)

If you would like to attend this online seminar, please contact Bill Bauer for the Zoom Meeting access code.

When: Wednesday, November 1 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) (UTC -05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima