Welcome to BioXFEL - A National Science Foundation Science and Technology Center


BioXFEL News

Upcoming Events

No events to display

More events ›


BioXFELbb Mailing List

Welcome to the new BioXFELbb Mailing List!

The purpose of this board is to facilitate communication between members of the biological XFEL community regarding topics related to: 

- sample preparation/crystallization 
- sample delivery 
- software 
- general topics of interest related to biology with XFELs 
- announcements regarding conferences/workshops 
- job postings

Check back soon for the most recent posts.

BioXFELbb archives

Subscription instructions and more information


BioXFEL YouTube Channel

XFEL Resources for Researchers

LCLS Beam-time Schedules

BioXFEL Beamtime Archive

*All BioXFEL publications should acknowledge NSF STC award number 1231306

Serial Crystallography

Single Particles

Data Archives (Single Particles and Nanocrystals)

Visualizing Crystallographic Concepts

Latest @BioXFEL